investigator_user investigator user funding collaborators pending menu bell message arrow_up arrow_down filter layers globe marker add arrow close download edit facebook info linkedin minus plus save share search sort twitter remove user-plus user-minus
  • Project leads
  • Collaborators

Leadership and Operations Center (LOC) AIDS Clinical Trials Group (ACTG); LOC 1/

Daniel R Kuritzkes

30 Collaborator(s)

Funding source

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIH)

Ian Sanne

University of the Witwatersrand

Johannesburg, South Africa

Rodney Dawson

University of Cape Town

Rondebosch, South Africa

Mark Hatherill

University of Cape Town

Rondebosch, South Africa

Mark Cotton

Tygerberg Hospital

Cape Town, South Africa

Andreas Diacon

Stellenbosch University

Stellenbosch, South Africa

Abraham Silka

Moi University

Eldoret, Kenya

Sharlaa Badal-Faesen

Helen Joseph Hospital

Johannesburg, South Africa

Patrice Severe


Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Related projects